top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturewalkwater

Hiker Church

Religion is a private matter. If my candid, unintentional, quiet life does not set an example which encourages others to follow, my religion isn't worth following. Never attack; always defend: Nature and people (yes, people are not Nature anymore), and freedom, justice and truth. Freedom: to mind my own business, and not enforce it on anyone or anything else. Also: Leave No Trace. When I leave this planet, there must be no physical evidence left that I've ever been here. The world must be a better place when I leave than when I arrived. Thanks.


2021sep25sat

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Two Types of People

Knowing that neither know what they're doing, doesn't give anyone the right to get themselves or others into trouble by being impatient.

Comentarios


bottom of page